Sunday, September 25, 2011

Full episodes of grey's anatomy

Grey’s Anatomy, this is an American medical drama series of T.V. this drama is created by Shonda Rhimes. This series got permission on March 27, 2005. From statistical calculation the number of viewers of first episode was 16.25 million. The third and fifth show was very famous. The average number of viewer of second and third season was near about 19 million.

Let’s see some overview of the Episodes: -

1. Season 1 (2005): -

First Season of this was started at 27th march 2005. First season got 14 episodes. But only 9 episodes were broadcasted on T.V on that season. And rest of it was transfer in second season. It got the content of relationship between Grey’s relationships, Alzheimer’s disease of Grey’s mother’s, Sexual relationship between Burke and Yang etc.

2. Season 2 (2005 - 2006): -

Second season was started from 25th September 2005 and end at 14th may 2005. This season got 27 episodes. And it got 5 episodes from 27 episodes from 1st season. It was on the relationship between grey and Shepherd’s.

3. Season 3 (2006 - 2007): - this season of Grey’s anatomy was started from 21st September 2006 that was the Thursday night. It ends at 17th September 2007. This season was on O’Malley and Torres’s marriage ceremony.

4. Season 4 (2007 - 2008): -

This fourth session was started at 27th September 2007. In this episode Burke was replaced as a Head of cardiothoracic surgery by Dr. Hahn.

5. Season 5 (2008 - 2009): -

The fifth season was begun on 25th September 2008. On 26th February Capshaw joined as pediatric Surgeon Dr. Roddins.

6. Season 6(2009-2010): -

This season was started on 24th September 2009 at 8:00pm.

7. Season 7(2010- 2011): -

The starting date of this season was 23rd September 2010. Williams and drew become regular on this season.

8. Season 8(2011-2012): -

This season is a renewed version. It got 24 episodes.

No comments:

Post a Comment